For years AEGEE-Delft has been ruled by a group of heroes, also known as boards. Together, the former boards have made AEGEE-Delft what it is now. helped making AEGEE-Delft what it is now. We proudly present to you our current board: The XXXVIIth board of AEGEE-Delft, in charge during the academic year of 2019 – 2020 under the name “Syzygie”, consists of the following members:

President Lars van Roemburg
Secretary Julian van Loo
Treasurer Chris van Dijk
Commissaris interne zaken Lynn Aasman

Bestuur Syzygie

vlnr: Lynn Aasman, Julian van Loo, Lars van Roemburg, Chris van Dijk
nl_NL en_GB