For years AEGEE-Delft has been ruled by a group of heroes, also known as boards. Together, the former boards helped make AEGEE-Delft what it is now. We proudly present to you our current board: The XXXVIIIth board of AEGEE-Delft, in charge during the academic year of 2020 – 2021 under the name “Tetris”, consists of the following members:

President Jasmin Pragt
Secretary Tom Rijnsburger
Treasurer Maarten van Tartwijk
External Affairs Rosa Kuijt
Internal Affairs Chelsey Visser


f.l.t.r.: Rosa Kuijt, Tom Rijnsburger, Jasmin Pragt, Chelsey Visser, Maarten van Tartwijk